GREY EDITION
Material surcharge 9.9% from 12.07.21. Details click here.

fetra GREY EDITION

Elegant design for modern working environments - the fetra GREY EDITION
The new range in the trend color anthracite grey RAL 7016 with derived timber material boards in medium grey.
Carts in this color combination fit perfectly into modern working environments, are insensitive to dirt and look particularly elegant when combined with the innovative fetra TPE smooth-running castors. As an alternative to the tried fetra products in blue.
The transport devices of the fetra GREY EDITION are an attractive alternative to the variants that were previously only available in blue as standard. They fit harmoniously into the existing facility of modern production halls. In this way, companies always present a coherent picture even when customers are visiting.
The product range of the new GREY EDITION program includes, for example, our pallet dollies. They fulfill a wide range of purposes in warehouses, in industrial and production halls, in mail order, etc. and have different features depending on the area of application. In combination with the self-locking push handle, they are suitable for moving various goods in a back-friendly manner. For storing flat pallets and lattice boxes at ergonomically favourable heights we offer our stacking frames. In car dealerships and car workshops, the workshop trolleys in the new coloring cut a fine figure.
Our euro box rollers are also often used in areas that are accessible for customers, e.g. when installing lights. That is why we have included them - along with many other products - in the GREY EDITION range.

GREY EDITION

Die fetra GREY EDITION Themenwelt

Edles Design für moderne Arbeitsumgebungen - die fetra GREY-EDITION

Das neue Programm in der Trendfarbe anthrazitgrau RAL 7016 mit Holzwerkstoffplatten in mittelgrau.
fetra Transportgeräte in dieser Farbkombination passen perfekt in modern eingerichtete Arbeitsumgebungen, sind unempfindlich gegen Schmutz und wirken in optischer Einheit mit den innovativen fetra-TPE-Leichtlaufrollen besonders edel. Als Alternative zu den bewährten fetra Produkten in blau.

Die Transportgeräte der fetra GREY-EDITION sind eine ansprechende Alternative zu den bisher im Standard nur in Blau erhältlichen Varianten. In modern eingerichteten Fertigungshallen fügen sie sich harmonisch in die bestehende Einrichtung ein. So präsentieren Unternehmen auch bei Kundenbesuchen immer ein stimmiges Bild.

Zur Produktauswahl des neuen GREY-EDITION Programms gehören beispielsweise unsere Palettenfahrgestelle. Sie erfüllen in Lagern, in Industrie- und Fertigungshallen, im Versandhandel etc. vielseitige Zwecke und haben je nach Einsatzgebiet verschiedene Ausstattungsmerkmale. Mithilfe des Einklink-Rohrschiebebügels eignen sie sich zum rückenschonenden Verfahren verschiedener Güter. Für das Abstellen von Flachpaletten und Gitterboxen in ergonomisch günstiger Höhe bieten wir unsere Aufsetzrahmen an. In Autohäusern und Kfz-Betrieben machen die Werkstattwagen in der neuen Farbgebung eine gute Figur.
Auch unsere Eurokastenroller werden häufig in Bereichen eingesetzt, die für Kunden zugänglich sind, z. B. bei der Montage von Leuchten. Deshalb haben wir sie – neben vielen weiteren Produkten – ebenfalls ins GREY-EDITION Programm aufgenommen.