New: The fetra 2021 Product Catalogue!

German manufacturer enhances proven solutions and extends numerous product lines

Even in times of a world-wide pandemic, the German transport equipment manufacturer from Borgholzhausen believes in continuity. The company has once again significantly extended their range with practical solutions for efficient in-house material flow. Whether hot-dip galvanised outdoor hand trucks, table top carts with even more loading space or additional ESD trolleys – fetra continues to showcase its versatility with numerous novelties. The complete 2021 Product Catalogue will be available for download on www.fetra.com from the 1st of January 2021 or can be ordered directly from the manufacturer.

The demand for robust transport equipment at a quality that is fit for outdoor use is constantly increasing. Therefore, fetra has increased its range by three additional versions of their hand carts, which are available with pneumatic or PU tires, depending on the intended purpose. The skin-friendly soft-grip cover of the safety handle makes for comfortable handling. Thanks to their hot-dip galvanised design, the outdoor trolleys are virtually indestructible and provide the user with a durable solution that will last for many years.
 
fetra has also come up with new features in the table top carts department. The manufacturer now has additional loading bay sizes available both for light and heavy table top carts. As a result, fetra offers a maximum of flexibility for one of their flagship product lines. This also applies to their wide range of accessories: Whether waste bins or spray bottle and paper roll holders, fetra has thought of everything to convert the trolleys into mobile cleaning or assembly workstations in no time at all.  

In future, the MultiVario table top carts will be even better in terms of ergonomics. Featuring a height-adjustable push handle, which can be adjusted to the user’s individual size by means of plastic clamps, they are always a perfect fit and support the operator’s workflow by preventing fatigue. fetra has also optimised the shelved trolleys, which are now available in three versions with roof and wing doors. This design facilitates moving commodities from A to B without falling out and ensures safe parking. When it comes to transporting sensitive goods like electronic components, fetra’s ESD devices are the perfect solution. There are now even more models to choose from, ranging from table top and box carts all the way to trucks and trolleys.
An overview of all novelties can also be found on https://www.fetra.de/en/newproducts

As usual, fetra delivers quality made in Germany and offers a 10-year guarantee on most of its products.

Tags: Neuheiten

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Related products

Neu: Der fetra Produktkatalog 2021!

Auch in Zeiten einer weltweiten Pandemie setzt der Borgholzhausener Transportgerätehersteller fetra auf Kontinuität. Das Unternehmen hat sein Programm noch einmal ordentlich aufgestockt um praktische Lösungen für einen effizienten innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss. Ob feuerverzinkte Outdoor-Handwagen, Tischwagen mit noch mehr Ladeflächengrößen oder weitere ESD-Geräte – mit seinen Neuheiten zeigt sich fetra einmal mehr sehr facettenreich. Der gesamte Produktkatalog 2021 steht auf www.fetra.de/kataloge zum Download bereit oder kann auch als Printkatalog unter www.fetra.de/kataloganfrage kostenlos geordert werden.

Die Nachfrage nach robusten Transportgeräten, die auch bei der Verwendung im Außenbereich nichts von ihrer Qualität einbüßen, steigt zunehmend. Deshalb hat fetra sein Programm um drei weitere Varianten der Handwagen aufgestockt, die wahlweise mit Luft- oder PU-Bereifung erhältlich sind, je nach Einsatzzweck. Für ein komfortables Handling sorgt der hautsympathische Softgrip-Bezug des Sicherheitsgriffs. Die feuerverzinkte Ausführung der Outdoor-Handwagen macht sie nahezu unverwüstlich und bietet dem Anwender eine dauerhafte Lösung.
 
Auch bei den Tischwagen wartet fetra mit Neuigkeiten auf. Der Hersteller hat nun weitere Ladeflächengrößen im Programm, sowohl bei den leichten als auch bei den schweren Tischwagen. Damit bietet fetra für eines der Zugpferde seines Leistungsspektrums ein Maximum an Flexibilität. Das gilt auch im Bereich Zubehör: Ob Abfallsammler, Sprühflaschenhalter oder Papierrollenhalter, fetra hat an alles gedacht, um die Wagen in Windeseile zum mobilen Reinigungs- oder Montage-Arbeitsplatz umfunktionieren zu können.  

Die MultiVario-Tischwagen sind künftig noch besser in Sachen Ergonomie. Dafür sorgt ein höhenverstellbarer Schiebegriff, dessen Position mittels Kunststoffschellen je nach Größe des Anwenders angepasst werden kann. Und auch bei den Etagenwagen hat fetra Optimierungen vorgenommen. Diese gibt es nun in drei Ausführungen mit Dach und Flügeltüren. So kann die Ware, ohne herauszufallen, von A nach B verfahren oder samt Inhalt sicher abgestellt werden. Müssen sensible Güter wie elektronische Komponenten transportiert werden, eignen sich dafür die ESD-Geräte von fetra. Hier gibt es künftig noch mehr Auswahl, vom Tischwagen über den Kastenwagen bis hin zu Karren.
Einen Überblick aller Neuheiten finden Sie auch unter www.fetra.de/neuheiten

Wie gewohnt liefert fetra „Qualität Made in Germany“ und gewährt auf einen Großteil seiner Produkte 10 Jahre Garantie.

Tags: Neuheiten

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Passende Artikel