New accessories for storeroom trolleys

For efficient handling of orders in the warehouse, fetra’s galvanised storeroom trolleys offer maximum comfort. Now the German transport equipment manufacturer has added more practical components to its range of accessories, enabling users to enjoy even more flexibility.

When it comes to ensuring smooth in-house logistics processes, particularly in warehouses and production workshops, fetra’s galvanised storeroom trolleys have proven to be valuable helpers. Designed as a modular system, they can be modified in many ways thanks to the fetra Insert & Bolt Principle. This is particularly advantageous when work requirements change.

Notebook holder and document box
 
The accessories can simply be inserted in various positions, offering even more possibilities for optimising work processes. The document box made of galvanised sheet steel can be divided into up to three compartments using two insertable partitions. Order slips, catalogues etc. are stored safely in these compartments. The recessed access area makes it easy to insert or remove papers. Since more and more operations require the use of laptops, tablets or smartphones, fetra has new solutions for such applications. The notebook holder can be suspended from the front panel. Side and bottom slots in the sheet steel ensure safe ventilation of the electrical devices.

Holding device for tablets and handles for transverse movement

A similar device is available for tablets and smartphones, which are held securely thanks to eccentric clamps. To prevent the tablets or smartphones from slipping during motion, the holding devices come with coated self-adhesive strips that can easily be attached by the user. Another new feature: soft-grip handles for moving the trolleys sideways. These are screwed vertically to the outside of the front panel, allowing the trolleys to be loaded from the front and simplifying transverse movement through the aisles.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Neues Zubehör für Kommissionierwagen

Für das Abwickeln von Aufträgen im Lager bieten die verzinkten Kommissionierwagen von fetra maximalen Komfort. Jetzt hat der Transportgerätehersteller sein Zubehörprogramm um weitere praktische Komponenten ergänzt. Anwender profitieren dadurch
von noch mehr Flexibilität.

Für den reibungslosen Ablauf innerbetrieblicher Logistikprozesse, insbesondere in Lagern und Produktionshallen, bewähren sich die verzinkten Kommissionierwagen von fetra. Im Baukastensystem konzipiert, lassen sie sich dank des fetra Steck- und Schraubprinzips vielfach verändern. Dies ist vor allem bei sich neu ergebenden Arbeitsanforderungen vorteilhaft.


Notebook-Halterung und Dokumentenbox
 
Das im Raster einzuhängende Zubehör gewährt ab sofort noch mehr Möglichkeiten, Arbeitsabläufe zu optimieren. Die Dokumentenbox aus verzinktem Stahlblech lässt sich mithilfe zweier einsteckbarer Trennwände in bis zu drei Fächer unterteilen. Darin werden Bestellzettel, Kataloge etc. sicher aufbewahrt. Der ausgesparte Eingriffsbereich ermöglicht ein einfaches Hineinstecken bzw. Entnehmen der Papiere. Da immer mehr Arbeitsabläufe den Einsatz von Laptop, Tablet oder Handy erfordern, hat fetra auch dafür neue Lösungen im Programm. Die Notebook-Halterung ist in der Stirnwand des Kommissionierwagens einhängbar. Seitliche und bodenseitige Schlitze im Stahlblech stellen die Belüftung der elektrischen Geräte sicher.

Vorrichtung für Tablets und Griffe zum Querverschieben 

Eine ähnliche Vorrichtung gibt es für Tablets und Smartphones, die dank der Exzenterspanner sicheren Halt haben. Damit die Mobilgeräte bei Bewegungen nicht verrutschen, werden beschichtete, selbstklebende Streifen zum Selbstanbringen kostenfrei mitgeliefert. Ebenfalls neu: die Griffe zum Querverfahren. Sie sind mit Softgrip ausgestattet und werden vertikal an der Außenseite der Stirnwand verschraubt. Damit ist ein frontseitiges Beladen der Wagen möglich, und das Querverfahren durch die Gänge wird vereinfacht.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.